DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Trinity Worship Center group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Worship Center

3157 S. Church Street, Burlington, NC 27215 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roger Barefoot, Associate Pastor
336-585-0605 ext 113 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Trinity Worship Center
336-585-0605 Website

Trinity Worship Center has been offering DivorceCare for the past 14 years and many persons have successfully completed the group and experienced healing, hope and encouragement.

Those who attend DC at Trinity will be welcomed with open arms and a big smile!

We are already praying for those who will be a part of this group!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm