DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Sherwood Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Albany Biblical Counseling Center

2205 Barnesdale Way, Albany, GA 31707 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joanna Richardson, Ministry Assistant
229-431-3101 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Albany Biblical Counseling Room 102

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Sherwood Baptist Church
229-883-1910 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare!

Our group will begin meeting for Session 1 on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 6:30 pm. We will meet Wednesday nights at 6:30 pm through November 3, 2021. We are so glad you are joining us. You can register here, but please feel free to call 229-431-3101 for details. There is no cost for joining DivorceCare. However, there is a workbook for $15.
We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm