DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Daphne United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 08, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Daphne United Methodist Church

2401 Main Street, Daphne, AL 36526 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Allison Blaylock, Learn Director
251-654-9967 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

CLC (Worship Center) 1st floor, room 105

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Daphne United Methodist Church
251-626-2287 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm