Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

CityBridge Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

CityBridge Community Church

6400 K Avenue, Plano, TX 75074 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Helms, Pastoral Care Coordinator
214-313-2000 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Stage 1

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

CityBridge Community Church
214-313-2000 Website

FULL - REGISTRATION FOR FALL 2021 CLOSED

Divorce Recovery at CityBridge Community Church is a ministry offering real hope in the person of Jesus Christ through encouragement, practical information and sharing. We equip participants with practical tools for navigating this difficult season.

Divorce Recovery meets weekly for a period of 14 weeks, providing an ongoing ‘support team’ as you deal with the issues surrounding your separation or divorce. We accept you where you are, but love you too much to let you stay there.

Official registration is located at:
citybridgechurch.org/divorce-recovery

Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) is available at the same time. For more resources, connect with our team online!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm