DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church

955 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA 30068 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Jarratt, Ministry Assistant
770-794-2978 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 339

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
770-973-6561 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at Johnson Ferry. This excellent course offers healing and fellowship during a very difficult time.

Participants will also need to register at:

http://www.johnsonferry.org/default.aspx?page=4357&occurrenceId=358980&profileId=18957

to pay for their workbooks and for more meeting details. The Divorce Care for Kids Group and a Teen group will be meeting in other rooms at the same time.

The class does not meet September 29th or November 24th to follow the Cobb County Schools holiday schedule.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm