DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Weddington United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hemby House of Weddington United Methodist Church

7003 Matthews-Weddington Road, Room #1, Weddington, NC 28104 • Directions
Private residence

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra McKee, Admin Assistant
704-814-1301 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

7003 Matthews-Weddington Road, Weddington NC 28104 The group meets in room #1 as you enter the front door.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Weddington United Methodist Church
704-846-1032 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm