DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church Woodstock group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Woodstock

11905 Hwy. 92, Woodstock, GA 30188 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Roper, Facilitator
404-277-9755 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We may have a hybrid class as we determine our members needs or desires.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Woodstock
770-926-4428 Website

We are here to walk you through one of the most difficult experiences in life with love and compassion. Whether you are separated, looking to reconcile, or going through divorce (or already divorced), please consider this class for help. Please register so we can send you the meeting information. Feel free to join at anytime during the 13 weeks since we understand divorce is complicated and may not allow you to start on session one. Past members are encouraged to return to continue the healing process. Please contact Scott: 404.277.9755 / sroper14@gmail.com for assistance in scholarships for workbooks or any other questions you may have.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm