DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Community Church of Columbus group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Community Church of Columbus

3850 North Marr Road, Columbus, IN 47203 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Office Administrator, Community Downtown
812-348-6257 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Community Church of Columbus
812-376-9478 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm