DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Liberty Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Liberty Church

2221 S. Blue Angel Parkeway, Pensacola, FL 32506 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Angela Barberi, leader
850-261-8582 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Wednesdays from 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm at Sanders Beach-Corinne Jones Resource Center ( 913 S I St, Pensacola, FL 32502) in room 120.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Liberty Church
850-453-4318 Website

Welcome to a safe place where others have been through what you are going through. If you are going through a separation or divorce, this can be a very difficult season of life. You don't have to do this alone. You probably didn't ever think you would get to this point. Whether this season means a new life for you, or it means a season of grief, this isn't the end of your story. Through a relationship with God, he wants to give you a fresh start, a place to feel peace and rest. The hope that God can offer you can take you further than you could ever think. We are here for you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm