DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Central Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Christian Church

2460 Milwaukee Road, Beloit, WI 53511 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Weiser, Co-Facilitator
847-533-5513 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 213

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Central Christian Church
608-362-7663 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm