DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Southpointe Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Southpointe Church

13300 Straka Farm Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73173 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marge Webb, Care Network leader
405-706-7815 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 10

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Southpointe Church
405-692-7788 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm