DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crossroads Christian Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, June 20, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hannah Ayers, DivorceCare coach
423-444-5767 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crossroads Christian Church
423-477-2229 Website

Whether you are just starting the divorce process, trying separation, or have been divorced for many years, this class is for you. People don’t expect divorce to be easy. But is the intense level of pain ... normal? If you’ve been through a marriage breakup and are experiencing that same wrenching pain, maybe you’ve wondered if something is wrong with you. Maybe you’ve questioned your sanity. Maybe you’ve started to question, well, everything.
There’s no need to keep questioning. Join us!

This is a HYBRID group! Meaning you can choose to join us online or in person at the church!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm