DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mendham Hills Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 09, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mendham Hills Community Church

480 Route 24, Chester, NJ 07930 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jana Klosowsky, Director of Groups & Connection
908-879-2880 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

MHCC Kids "Big Room" upstairs

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mendham Hills Community Church
908-879-2880 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Mendham Hills Community Church. We are excited to offer this program to those in our community who need support, friendship and hope.

Our group will meet on Thursdays at 6:30pm at our main church building, starting September 9, 2021. To register, please go to https://mhcc.churchcenter.com/groups.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm