DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Vineyard Cincinnati Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, June 14, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Teglovic, Facilitator
513-805-1277 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online Zoom Meetings: Join with Zoom Link Listed below

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Vineyard Cincinnati Church
513-671-0422 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare® at Vineyard Cincinnati Church!
To Zoom or not to Zoom?
We now offer two ways to attend our divorce support group. You may join either virtually or in-person. We are beginning a new hybrid 14-week series on May 31, 2021 that will include virtual and in-person participants all in one group. We are excited to offer this flexibility to anyone who is thinking about, in the process of, or already divorced.
NOTE 1: Once registered you may attend either in-person or virtually.
NOTE 2: May 31, 2021 Orientation meeting will only be available online due to building being closed.
NOTE 3: July 5, 2021 Session 5 meeting will only be available online due to building being closed.
NOTE 4: If you wish to attend virtually you must first register for our Zoom Virtual Meetings in advance at: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/u5UlduyrpjouU8rEm9_2Y3QXYPlqUGTzqA. After you have registered you will receive an email with a link to join this hybrid meeting.
Please call (513) 671-0422 or visit www.vineyardcincinnati.com/divorce, for updates and social distancing requirements.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Mon, May 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 1 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm