DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Grace Evangelical Free Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Evangelical Free Church

5520 Eastern Ave., Davenport, IA 52807 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nanelle Lane, Facilitator
563-424-4143 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Use the Gym doors, our room is off the gym area.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Evangelical Free Church
563-388-0740 Website

DivorceCare is an ongoing ministry at Grace E Free Church in Davenport, IA. Please join us for an in person group this fall. We have male and female facilitators and welcome a mixed group. We will not meet on Thursday, November 25th, Thanksgiving Day.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Holidays Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm