DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Antioch Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stephanie Murphy, Divorce Care Leader
209-535-6340 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Zoom (link emailed the Friday before class)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Antioch Wesleyan Church
925-778-8056

Welcome to Antioch Wesleyan Church's DivorceCare page. We're excited to walk through this divorce/separation journey with you and pray that it brings to hope, help, and healing.

This group is designed to be 13 weeks of online video sessions, group discussion, and workbook activities for each topic. We will be hosting a special "Surviving the Holidays" session in the middle of our time, making this a 14 week cohort.

Please be sure to provide your email address to receive updates and reminders throughout the seminar.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm