DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Refuge Ministries group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Refuge Ministries

2602 S FM 116, Copperas Cove, TX 76522 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Jeff Tuiasosopo, Campus Pastor
254-547-3349 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Downtown Campus 105 W Ave D Copperas Cove Tx 76522

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Refuge Ministries
254-547-3349 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm