DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

RockPointe Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

RockPointe Church - Parker Square

500 Parker Square, Flower Mound, TX 75028 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve & Leann, Class Facilitators
940-268-5406 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

3rd Floor Adult Discipleship Classroom

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

RockPointe Church
469-322-0313 Website

****IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ**** PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE A BOOK VIA THIS SITE BUT REGISTER FOR THE CLASS THROUGH THE ROCKPOINTE REGISTRATION LINK.

RockPointe Church is offering DivorceCare curriculum for 13 weeks in the Fall of 2021 starting 8/24/21 - 11/30/21 (no class 11/23 due to Thanksgiving).  You'll also have a bonus class as part of the Fall semester for "Surviving the Holidays". 

"We have each gone through the struggles of divorce and single parenting and are now a blended family. We hope to be an encouragement that healing can occur when done with God. You are an individual that is on our hearts. We are available to meet with you one on one and pray with you and mentor you through this journey. However, we would like to encourage you to attend a DivorceCare group."

For help, one on one mentoring / prayer or help locating a group, we have people available who have traveled this road. There is healing and hope. Please reach out. Please email our facilitators and they can point you to someone who can minister to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm