Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Calvary Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Community Church

N2620 Harris Road, Lake Geneva, WI 53147 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 7, 2021 at 3:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Becky Eppley, Womens Ministry
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Community Church
262-245-6294 Website

Join us for a women only group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm