DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Southwest Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, June 20, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Southwest Church

44-175 WASHINGTON STREET, Indian Wells, CA 92210 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

MELODY S THORNTON, Volunteer Co-Facilitator
619-990-2832 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Go in through Entrance 2 and you will be directed to the meeting room.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Southwest Church
760-200-2000 Website

We are excited to meet in person once again for DivorceCare. Summer schedules are busy and we will skip two weeks for holidays, July 4 and September 5. We look forward to meeting in person.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm