DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Life Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Life Church - Houston Levee

650 Houston Hill Rd, Eads, TN 38028 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Franklin, Life Group Leader
757-338-7222 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room number will be updated closer to start date.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Life Church
901-751-0095 Website

We will be offering DC4K Divorce Care for Kids during the same day and time. All participants will be notified if we need to cancel a meeting due to inclement weather. This course will include a Hybrid option.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm