DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Weirton First Church of the Nazarene group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, June 06, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Weirton First Church of the Nazarene

475 Colliers Way, Weirton, WV 26062 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie Murphy, Ministry Lead
614-264-5676 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Weirton Nazarene Church 475 Colliers Way Weirton, WV 26062 Room 201

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Weirton First Church of the Nazarene
304-723-2006 Website

Thank you for considering Divorce Care as part of your healing process. We know this time in your life has many various challenges, and we want to help you move forward.
Our ministry facilitators have the knowledge and life experience to fully understand what you are going through. Join us on your journey to wholeness.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jul 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm