DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Victory Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rose, Director/Group Leader
860-346-6771 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Classroom 5

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Victory Church
860-346-6771 Website

Victory Church welcomes you to our DivorceCare small group. As you already might have read, it is a Christian base support group geared toward helping you heal from the deep hurt of divorce and discovering hope for your future. It’s a warm caring environment where you will quickly find that you are not alone. It is an environment where you feelings are respected. With God and other people who understand journey to complete healing begins. You are welcomed to join us. You will be and remain blessed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Reflection/Celebration Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm