DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Parker Hill Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Victor Rosa, Divorce Care Ministries Facilitator
570-351-2260 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Parker Hill Community Church
570-341-8383 Website

Registering on the DivorceCare site allows you review the videos and other helpful information and resources found on the the DC site. Registering with Parker Hill Church allows us to send you a participant workbook and on-line meeting information, (https://parkerhill.org/groups/).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm