DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Central Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Community Church

6100 Maple Street, Wichita, KS 67209 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cheri Clark, Pastor for Support Groups and Singles
316-943-1800 Send message

Cost

$22.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

220

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Central Community Church
316-943-1800 Website

Newcomers are welcome any week. We are meeting in person. The week after we complete week 13 we begin week 1 again. Participants can attend multiple sessions under one registration cost.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm