DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Life Austin group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nereida Celis, Facilitator
512-785-3435 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

This group will meet virtually via Google Meet.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Life Austin
512-832-5433 Website

Hello! Thank you for reaching out and for investing time into your healing process. We are blessed to have you and pray that The Lord will richly bless you throughout this 13 week journey.

A link for our weekly meetings will be emailed to you as well as a link to the videos we will be watching together and discussing in our small group.

Please feel free to email or text me. I'd love the opportunity to greet you personally, hear whatever you'd like to share about where you are in your process, and pray with you if you'd like.

Sincerely,

Nereida Celis,
DivorceCare Facilitator
New Life Austin
nereidac78@gmail.com
512-785-3435 (cell)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm