DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 04, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lana Zimmermann, Facilitator
254-709-3088 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
254-772-5630 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care. We will meeting onliine. Please regrister and purchase your work book. You can call text or email for more information.
The courseis 13 weeks

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm