DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

481 Hood Center Drive, Rock Hill, SC 29731 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elizabeth Hill, Divorce Care Leader
803-554-2955 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet in Room 210

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
803-327-7181 Website

We are also meeting in person Wednesday nights at First Baptist Church Rock Hill. We are having a hybrid group where there will be some participating in person and some online. We will have the group members register and watch the videos online prior to the meeting. We will use the meeting time for discussions about the video.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm