DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Overlake Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Overlake Christian Church

9900 Willows Road NE, Redmond, WA 98052 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patrick Andre, Group Leader
206-406-8371 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Just inside the west / main front door entrance in Room E-120

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Overlake Christian Church
425-702-0303 Website

IN-PERSON GROUP - Separation, divorce or the end of another long-term relationship is painful - and you may feel like pulling away from everyone. Allow us to help you through this ordeal and provide a safe, caring and non-judgmental environment where you can process what you're going through...and find hope and healing along the way. DivorceCare at Overlake Christian Church is opened to everyone and is offered FREE of charge.

DivorceCare is a group of about 15-20 people who, like you, are going through a difficult time. Volunteer group facilitators also understand - each has experienced separation/divorce and knows that recovering is an ongoing process. They share the hope that you can, once again, feel whole, healed and even deeply connected to God.

* We'll follow WA State/King County health and safety guidelines; so, please expect to wear a mask (your own or one of ours!) and be seated 6' from other group members. Thank you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm