DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Home Church - Red Deer group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lori Macwhirter, Leader
403-703-6323 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Home Church - Red Deer
403-343-6570 Website

Welcome to our Home Church Divorce Care Group.
So happy you have joined us.
Please register at:
https://myhomechurch.churchcenter.com/groups/unique/divorce-care
to find the zoom link. You can pick up your book at the Church.

I look forward to meeting you!
Lori MacWhirter

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm