DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Silverdale Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, July 26, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Silverdale Baptist Church

7236 Bonny Oaks Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37421 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Taniia Hymer, Care and Family Life Ministry Assistant
423-892-2173 ext 2033 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Legacy Room in the Church Annex Building

Group website


Church sponsor

Silverdale Baptist Church
423-892-2173 Website

This DivorceCare Christian-based support group will help you navigate the difficult process of separation or divorce. The 13-week class includes videos, workbooks which further expound on that weeks topic, and group discussions. Group participants will gain understanding, find HOPE, and be encouraged. Can't wait to see you there!!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm