DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Mt Horeb United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mt Horeb United Methodist Church

1205 Old Cherokee Road, Lexington, SC 29072 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Doreen L Michaels, Volunteer lead facilitator
414-477-9120 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Chapel on church campus. Directions and other pertinent details provided when we receive registration.

Group website


Church sponsor

Mt Horeb United Methodist Church
803-359-3495 Website

We ask that interested parties register through this website. We will provide further directions and details from that registration.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm