DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Chapin Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 08, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Chapin Baptist Church

950 Old Lexington Hwy, Chapin, SC 29036 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 5:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nikki Handeland, Children's Ministry Director
803-345-3477 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 306/307

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Chapin Baptist Church
803-345-3477 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 30, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm