DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fellowship Greenville group
Sundays at 11:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 09, 2022 • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship Greenville

3161 South Hwy. 14, Greenville, SC 29615 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 11:00 am
Sundays at 11:00 am

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 14, 2021 at 5:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Allen, Care Coordinator
864-234-7033 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 220

Church sponsor

Fellowship Greenville
864-234-7033 Website

Welcome. We hope this class offers you some support during this time. We also offer a DC4K class for children ages 5-12. This is offered during the same time as the adult class.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 09, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 11:00 am – 12:30 pm