DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Troutman First United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Troutman First United Methodist Church

204 Mills Ave, Troutman, NC 28166 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brenda Sue Scott, Leader
704-689-5014 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website


Church sponsor

Troutman First United Methodist Church
704-528-5110 Website

Troutman First United Methodist Church invites you to come and join others facing challenges going on in your life at the moment. This 13 week course is designed to walk you through all the fears, emotions you might have and help to find peace and understanding.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm