DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Green Bay Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Green Bay Community Church

600 Cardinal Lane, Green Bay, WI 54313 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Catherine Kollath, Lead facilitator
920-540-1907 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Chapel Lounge located next to the Chapel in the rear entrance (East entrance).

Group website


Church sponsor

Green Bay Community Church
920-434-9225 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare. You are invited to attend 13 sessions on Monday evenings from 6:00pm - 8:00pm in the Chapel Lounge. DivorceCare is a support group for those considering or going through divorce. You are welcome to attend the group at any point. Each session is self-contained and you can continue through the next 13-week cycle to pick up the remaining sessions that you have missed.

For more information contact Catherine at c.kollath@yahoo.com.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm