DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bellevue Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 15, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

kaye varvel, facilitator
270-929-7067 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

We will be offering both in person and online combination option for the Fall.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bellevue Baptist Church
270-685-5103 Website

To reach those who are hurting from separation and divorce during this time of uncertainty of COVID, we are offering the opportunity to attend sessions in person or online.

When you register you will be sent the link to access the online information for DivorceCare sessions through Bellevue as well as other material available online from DivorceCare.org.
• You may use this link to attend our weekly sessions or you may attend the in person sessions at Bellevue
• We ask that if you are not felling well, you use the online option
• If there is inclimate weather a text message will be sent directing you to use the online option

We realize that some people will be more comfortable using online, while others prefer to meet in person. We are going to do our best to make both options available for our Fall sessions this year.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm