DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bellevue Baptist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 15, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

kaye varvel, facilitator
270-929-7067 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Not determined if Fall Session will be online of in-person, Update will be made closer to time for session to start.

Group website


Church sponsor

Bellevue Baptist Church
270-685-5103 Website

Bellevue will have a DivorceCare session in the Fall.

Exact start day to be determined closer to Session One.
Also, In-person or Online will be determined closer to Session One.

Register so information about the start can be sent to your via email as soon as it is determined,

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm