DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Pathway Church group
Sundays at 10:15 am

Next meeting

Sunday, August 08, 2021 • 10:15 am – 11:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Pathway Church

2001 N. Maize Road, Wichita, KS 67212 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tisha Cannizzo, Volunteer Leader
316-990-8474 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Pathway Church
316-722-8020 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 What's Happening to Me? Sun, Apr 11, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 2 - The Road to Healing/Finding Help Sun, Apr 18, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 3 - Facing My Anger Sun, Apr 25, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 4 - Facing My Depression Sun, May 02, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 5 - Facing My Loneliness Sun, May 16, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 6 - What Does the Owner's Manual Say? Sun, May 23, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 7 - New Relationships Sun, Jun 13, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 8 - Financial Survival Sun, Jun 27, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 9 - KidCare Sun, Jul 11, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 10 - Single Sexuality Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 11 - Foregiveness Sun, Jul 25, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 12 - Reconciliation Sun, Aug 01, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am
Session 13 - Moving On, Growing Closer to God Sun, Aug 08, 2021 10:15 am – 11:45 am