DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Vineyard Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Vineyard Church

312 Lakeside Road, Syracuse, NY 13209 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Kahn, Facilitator
315-436-9001 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Gallery

Church sponsor

Vineyard Church
315-407-8463 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at The Vineyard Church Syracuse NY

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm