DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Citipointe Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 15, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Citipointe Church

322 Wecker Road, Carindale, QLD 4152 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 3:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

sandy oswald, Course Coordinator
0414397994 Send message

Cost

$50.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Society House Training Rooms

Group website


Church sponsor

Citipointe Church
+61 7 3343 8888 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jul 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm