DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Watermark Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristin Myers, Group Leader
716-807-4224 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

ZOOM ONLINE You must register for the link to be sent to you.

Church sponsor

Watermark Wesleyan Church
716-649-6335 Website

We will be meeting online together at 730pm to watch the video on Zoom and then have small group discussion.

You must register online to have the zoom link sent to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm