DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Christian Family Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 05, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle de Wet, Co-ordinator
Send message

Cost

R210.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christian Family Church
+27 11 230-9300 Website

Good day Divorce Care Groups

Due to Lockdown restrictions, we have considered using an online alternative until we are able to meet again face to face.

Please ensure to watch the video before our scheduled group meeting.

Please do not watch the sessions in advance.

We miss you all so much and can't wait to meet with you.

Much love CFC

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jul 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jul 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm