Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Christian Family Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle de Wet, Co-ordinator
Send message

Cost

R210.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christian Family Church
+27 11 230-9300 Website

Good day Divorce Care Groups

We are so grateful to have each of you joining us for this semester. It is our honor to support and walk this journey with you.

Please communicate all the relevant information to your group members and do not send the video link to anyone outside of the group.

Please ensure to watch the video before your scheduled group session and do not watch the sessions in advance.

We miss you all so much and can't wait to see you at church over the weekends.

Much love CFC

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm