DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Victorious Believers Ministries group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 01, 2021 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erinna McKissick, Senior Director of Ministries
989-493-9171 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Victorious Believers Ministries
989-755-7692 Website

Welcome to the Victorious Life!

We are excited that you will be joining our DivorceCare support group where you can find help and healing from the hurt of separation and divorce. Learn how to move from hurt to wholeness through honest discussions and shared life experiences.

We meet on Zoom each week. We can't wait to get to know you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 10, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 17, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 24, 2021 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm