DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Wineskins Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Klugh, Group Leader
503-849-9197 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Wineskins Church
503-720-6868 Website

We would like to invite anyone experiencing the difficulties of divorce to attend out online sessions. No matter the cause; no matter the place you are in, whether it's separation or divorce and no matter how long it has been, we offer the support to anyone and everyone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm