DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fellowship of the Parks group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

FOTP Haslet

1029 Avondale Haslet Rd, Haslet, TX 76052 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Biondo-Nava, Leader
817-629-5313 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Fellowship of the Parks
817-741-3687 Website

Please call/text/email me with any questions, I look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm