DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Above and Beyond Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Above and Beyond Community Church

7500 E. Country Club Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33487 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Addie Bruening, Executive Administrator
561-756-6815 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Above and Beyond Community Church
561-997-6109 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm