DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Celina Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Celina Church

841 N. Preston Road, Celina, TX 75009 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charles Hansen, Leader
214-566-2295 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Park in the back of church and come in at covered porch. Doors will be unlocked from 6-7 on meeting nights. Divorce Care for adults will meet in room 510 and DC for Kids will meet in rooms 202/203. There will be signs pointing to the locations.

Group website


Church sponsor

First Celina Church
972-382-3171 Website

Everyone is welcome. Please feel free to contact either Chuck or myself with questions. We will offer Divorce 4 Kids if you have children between ages of 7 -12 years of age.

We are planning in meeting in person, but let us know if you would prefer a Zoom session and we can also arrange that as well.

Leaders:
Chuck Hansen (214) 566-2295
Suzan Merritt (214) 738-0119

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm