DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Timberwood Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patricia Peterson, Lead Facilitator
218-330-6150 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtual only.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Timberwood Church
218-967-8888 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm