DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Missouri Street Church of Christ group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Missouri Street Church of Christ

1600 N Missouri Street, West Memphis, AR 72301 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer Cook, Co-Leader
901-619-7451 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 221

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Missouri Street Church of Christ
870-735-3394 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm