DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Healing Waters Faith Ministries and Outreach, Inc. group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ories White, Ories White
407-704-7011 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

VIRTUAL ONLINE 407-704-7011

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Healing Waters Faith Ministries and Outreach, Inc.
407-704-7011

Call for more information about the virtual access. 407-704-7011

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm